1/6 Skooter AMPS 125 PMPS 135 +3.5 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-skooter-tr-amps-136-pmps-125-3-83.130972/

If someone could remind how to "hide" the link and put a fun message instead, I would be super happy and appreciative.

Skooter let me sleep for the WHOLE NIGHT!!!! What a gem!

Things are slowly getting back to normal, but now I am trying to do a "great purge" of all teh stuff in my house, so more craziness in store!

Lunch is almost over and have more fun fun reports to verify...yay for me :banghead:

Happy Tuesday all!
 
Nice start for Skooter this morning.

Try this for the link:

You enter the text
Highlight it
Click on the chain link icon
Enter the link
Click Insert
Voila!

If you're on a phone and don't have the icon, do this:
[ URL = link ] text to view [/ URL ]
and remove the extra spaces.
 
Gorgeous start for Skooter! For the link, I do what Carla described, although I was rushing this morning, screwed it up in Trix's condo, and didn't have time to fix it.

Have a great night, Molly!
 
Skooter! You let your mama sleep through the whole night??? Well, good that your numbers are that comfy. But, egads, little man. Knock something noisy off a table, flick some light switches, stomp on her sensitive body parts. You have all of LL depending on you to get your mama up at least once each night. More is better.

Nice numbers for your little man, Molly. Good luck on the house-stuff purge!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Those are some lovely pre-shots today, Skooter! Have fun with the house-purge. I hope you and Skooter are staying warm! :eek::cool:
 
And worst mom of the day award goes to me...

I was good and set his autofeeder, but put the tray in the PM one instead of the AM one...:(:banghead::mad:

He survived.....he is looking great tonight. ...this purging thing thus far is more overwhelming than a sense of relief and I learned it is going to take me a lot longer than I thought....my new plan of attack is take one room at a time.....organize it the way I want and purge as I go....there are some things that will habe to stay until I find just the right replacement item, but lets hope the new tatic workd lol...

@Jen&Eddie it is gonna be a mere -40 with windchill tomorrow...I am sure most Minnesotians will at least think about wearing a coat lol...so not looking forward to tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top