1/6 Jasper AMPS 127 +2 96 +4 73 +6 68 +9 63 PMPS 77 +.25 71 +2 64

Yes. Please go ahead. Let's see what he does tonight. Maybe another reduction?

ETA: You shot 79 a couple of nights back. 77 and 71 are pretty much the same if you consider meter variance. Sometimes stalling without food can cause numbers to drop further. With TR you can shoot any number over 50 if you can monitor.
 
@Bandit's Mom I just gave it based on what I remember from a few nights ago when you said it was ok over 50. it could be time for another reduction huh? I hope so that would be awesome!

I do have my baby shower tomorrow so I would like to try to get to sleep at a reasonable time but also can always stay up for him if I need to, or even set an alarm each hour too.
 
He will probably stay flat or head up a bit tonight. Let's see the +2. Feed a little at + 1?

He's really doing well. Touch wood.

I remember about your baby shower tomorrow :-)
 
Hi Rachel, sorry to see this late. If you see this, feed a teeny bit of MC as well. And you should be okay for the night.

I think you can go down in dose from tomorrow.
 
@Bandit's Mom i cant leave the medium carb out for him because his sister is allergic, is that ok ? I tried to give some but he didn't eat it, I can try again if needed or test right now since its been a half hour or againat +4? I will do the dose reduction tomorrow morning.
 
Back
Top