Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60162
Wow, what a day yesterday turned out to be.
"I'll regulate myself when I feel like it, Mom!" - Cini Mini cat(2)_steam
Recap of yesterday's readings:
AMPS 268
.10 units Lantus
+3 - 276
+6 - 149
+12 - 107 (Stalled on injection)
+12.5 - 92
+13 - 98
+13.5 - 79
(Skipped shot for the night)
+15 - 145
This morning is another yellow sunrise, a little lower in the sky than yesterday's at 217.
Gave .10 units Lantus and this starts the cycle back again at 1.
Have a great day everyone! Next check in is at +2 (being prudent this morning in case Cini decides to be precocious today as well.)
Wow, what a day yesterday turned out to be.
"I'll regulate myself when I feel like it, Mom!" - Cini Mini cat(2)_steam
Recap of yesterday's readings:
AMPS 268
.10 units Lantus
+3 - 276
+6 - 149
+12 - 107 (Stalled on injection)
+12.5 - 92
+13 - 98
+13.5 - 79
+15 - 145
This morning is another yellow sunrise, a little lower in the sky than yesterday's at 217.
Gave .10 units Lantus and this starts the cycle back again at 1.
Have a great day everyone! Next check in is at +2 (being prudent this morning in case Cini decides to be precocious today as well.)