Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-151-5-5-113-7-5-207-pmps-307-3-277.130962/
Good morning! I'm disappointed that she hasn't had green numbers for the last 5 cycles. This will be cycle 7 today on the increased dose. She got 2 back to back reductions and didn't hold the second one, so up she went. I was hoping she would hold this increase but am losing hope. I am going to give it a couple more cycles and increase back to 3u. if she doesn't come down by then. I'm off today, so I will update at +3. Have a great day everyone!
Good morning! I'm disappointed that she hasn't had green numbers for the last 5 cycles. This will be cycle 7 today on the increased dose. She got 2 back to back reductions and didn't hold the second one, so up she went. I was hoping she would hold this increase but am losing hope. I am going to give it a couple more cycles and increase back to 3u. if she doesn't come down by then. I'm off today, so I will update at +3. Have a great day everyone!