? 1/6 Bailie amps 311. +4 173 +6 167 +9 281

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Happy Saturday , Just wanted to get some feedback regarding Bailies numbers and dose . Thanks so much :)
 
Hi Nancy

Under SLGS, you would hold the dose if the nadirs fall into the 90-149 range. When Bailie has been clearing the bounce, you saw some nadirs in that range but it seems to be there has been a bit of a fizzle. I would suggest increasing back to 2.5u tomorrow morning. Thoughts?
 
Hi Nancy

Under SLGS, you would hold the dose if the nadirs fall into the 90-149 range. When Bailie has been clearing the bounce, you saw some nadirs in that range but it seems to be there has been a bit of a fizzle. I would suggest increasing back to 2.5u tomorrow morning. Thoughts?
OK so tomorrow morning I should start him on the 2.50?
 
OK so tomorrow morning I should start him on the 2.50?
Yes that’s my suggestion unless he surprises you tonight with a low blue BG.

Did you see my PM? His SS is not opening to 2024 even though it’s in the right spot. I need to check it out so please see my PM.
 
Yours opened to 2024. Did you change the link?

Negative, after Chris said it was opening fine for her, I didn't bother. Today my spreadsheet is opening magically on 2024.

I just tried Nancy's again, still opening in the 2023. Weird!

Maybe browser history/cache?

Update: I cleared out my browser's history's and cache to no avail, Nancy's spreadsheet still opening on the third 2023 for me.
 
Negative, after Chris said it was opening fine for her, I didn't bother. Today my spreadsheet is opening magically on 2024.

I just tried Nancy's again, still opening in the 2023. Weird!

Maybe browser history/cache?

Update: I cleared out my browser's history's and cache to no avail, Nancy's spreadsheet still opening on the third 2023 for me.
Yes, I’ve asked her to PM me so I can fix it. It’s not something that happens typically. Usually the tab at the far left is the default so I need to dig around on his SS and see if there is something in there causing this and then perhaps update the link.
 
Back
Top