1-6 AMPS=362; +3=253; +6=171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 327
+3 = 324

AMPS = 362
+3 = 253

I couldn’t keep my eyes open last night after his +3 test. So it became his before bed test. I felt pretty confident that he was bouncing from the blues yesterday or I would have forced myself to wake up for another test. Today is cycle 6 from the last green. Dosecrease tonight to 8 units (unless Gizmo has other plans again).
 
+6 = 171

Unless he continues to drop, going with an increase to 8 units tonight. Think he needs just a little bit more to get back into better numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top