Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 1/4 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-yoyo-amps-209-2-87-pmps-13-86.223835/
Day 1 @ 1.75 Units Lantus
Good Morning...I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday Morning
Yoyo received a decrease due to all the gravy he has been receiving to keep his numbers safe.
(This is a decision for Yoyo only, do not follow this, always follow TR Guidance).
Wishing all Kitties to surf safely


Day 1 @ 1.75 Units Lantus
Good Morning...I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday Morning
Yoyo received a decrease due to all the gravy he has been receiving to keep his numbers safe.
(This is a decision for Yoyo only, do not follow this, always follow TR Guidance).
Wishing all Kitties to surf safely



from Yoszi......he misses her lots and lots