1/5 Tiger AMPS HI, PMPS 406

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
400s all day. Hoping it’s because he was eating a higher carb (15%) wet food and a bit more kibble while sick. If his tummy stays ok tonight we will probably increase to 2 units tomorrow.
 
Back
Top