1/5 Skooter (TR) AMPS 136 PMPS 125 +3 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
I am not sure how to put the fun name in place of the URL yet, but here is yesterday's: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-81-1-25-79-2-25-69-3-5-89-5-106.130923/

@Tricia & Cinco , you did not make me come back earlier than planned. Stupid Dell called and there is ANOTHER delay, so I said screw it....I have just felt so disconnected and like I am not staying on top of his testing etc and I think a big part of that was being away from here.

So while it is a little difficult via phone (since I have such fat fingers, which means I hit letters I don't mean to), I just felt it was very important to get back into the routine of daily condos etc.

Skooter is still just chillin, but he is also very cuddly so, I am in heaven :cat: I am hopefully going to be able to spend a lot of this week at home getting the house back in order after the holidays etc, which might be part of the reason why he is in a funk. The house is beyond disarray with wrapping paper, bags, new gifts sitting out as I am trying to find homes for them lol....

I will say @Anne & Zener (GA) Skooter absolutely LOVES the bed you sent. He now alternates if he sleeps directly on the bed or if he gets in his other bed, which is still on top of the new one. He is moving around a lot better as well. I think the bed and the Cosequin are doing the trick!

Wishing everyone an amazing Monday as I am off to a meeting!

Molly
 
Hi Molly,
You could get a stylus to use with your phone. I use one on my iPad and it makes a big difference when it comes to hitting wrong letters.
And-- to do the "Fun" thing: Here is what I learned from BJM:
1. "copy" the subject heading of your yesterday's post.
2. in your today's post, write down your "fun" word(s) (e.g., "yesterday") and highlight it.
3. click on the link button (looks like a chain link)
4. a box will pop up; go to the Edit tab on your browser and click "paste".

Enjoy getting the house back in order!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Yay for a Skooter condo! Whyever you came back, I'm happy you did, and I'm sending "hurry up" vines to Dell on that battery!

I know what you mean about the post-holiday mess putting the kitties out of sorts - Mine are still wondering what happened here! I hope to get the wrapping paper and boxes stashed today, or tomorrow at the latest.

Happy Monday!
 
Yay for new beds! I hooked Buster up with a couple new ones, too. He seems to like them. I also put a new chair by a window where a sunbeam comes in the morning. Spoiled rotten, but worth all the effort! Hope Scooter slides down just a little bit more for you today.
 
Brrrrr....it is chilly here! We climbed up to zero today!

I came home and it looks like Skoots only ate 2 of his 5 meals....however I think it is because he spent most of his day downstairs....I am not sure what to do...if I put it downstairs he stays upstairs and vice versa.....I just adore how he corporates with me...

He seems in good spirits....

I have to say, the last few weeks I feel like I have become unusually attached to my Skooterboy....I can't spend enough time with him...when I am at work I can't wait to come home to see him....I am hoping that maybe this isn't as unusual as I think it is lol

Well off to get dinner and then some snuggle time!!

Thanks everyone for the visits today. ..I am happy to be posting again from my phone!
 
Oh joy....another headache/migraine type thing.....at least I went like a week without one!

My Skooter boy seems to be doing well and I hope he is good cuz momma need to try and sleep this off....

Thanks Liz....I am so the crazy cat lady....I don't know what I would do if somethimg happened to my skoots ma goots...

Sweet dreams all!!!

If I wake up in the middle of the night, I shall grab a test then....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top