sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 202 1u
Hoping he'll stay low again but not to low. DH knows enough to feed if he sits in the kitchen.
+5 36 Sammy surprised us with this number! He's been eating and I did give him a bit of high carb treats. If he continues to do this at nadir I will lower his dose. I hate the highs but dread these lows even more. nailbite_smile :shock:
+10 115
Jeez I can't even read my meter right. His +5 was 36 not 32. Still to low but thank goodness it has come up. 115 is much better! :mrgreen:
PMPS 301 1U Please no bounce, pretty please. :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad:
Hoping he'll stay low again but not to low. DH knows enough to feed if he sits in the kitchen.
+5 36 Sammy surprised us with this number! He's been eating and I did give him a bit of high carb treats. If he continues to do this at nadir I will lower his dose. I hate the highs but dread these lows even more. nailbite_smile :shock:
+10 115
Jeez I can't even read my meter right. His +5 was 36 not 32. Still to low but thank goodness it has come up. 115 is much better! :mrgreen:
PMPS 301 1U Please no bounce, pretty please. :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: