1/5 Samwise AMPS 202 +5 36 +10 115 PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 202 1u

Hoping he'll stay low again but not to low. DH knows enough to feed if he sits in the kitchen.

+5 36 Sammy surprised us with this number! He's been eating and I did give him a bit of high carb treats. If he continues to do this at nadir I will lower his dose. I hate the highs but dread these lows even more. nailbite_smile :shock:

+10 115
Jeez I can't even read my meter right. His +5 was 36 not 32. Still to low but thank goodness it has come up. 115 is much better! :mrgreen:

PMPS 301 1U Please no bounce, pretty please. :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad:
 
Re: 1/5 Samwise AMPS 202 +5 32

Hi Binks, Sammy decided to take a trip down under practically. The DH emailed me and said he has just eaten a huge helping of turkey and some chicken and is feeling pretty chipper. I wish he could test him but he shakes so badly, he's afraid to. :sad:
 
Re: 1/5 Samwise AMPS 202 +5 32

Hey Sam,

We told you that you needed to find the green numbers but that is a tad too green!!!

Geez maybe I need to threaten Musette with a trip to the vet's and then make her go if a trip to the vet's does this to Sammy's numbers. :o (actually she doesn't know it yet, but she has an appointment for next week to go get an estimate on her dental...shhh)


Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/5 Samwise AMPS 202 +5 36 +10 115

K, he on the upswing and has been playing with the toy that has the moving stick under it. I so like seeing my Sammy play. I do wonder if I should lower his dose to .75u instead of the 1u. Who knows how low he goes at night. I do keep some food out for the civvies that he can eat if he feels like he is sinking or he will come in the bedroom and wake me up. Sam knows what to do.
 
Wow!

The 0.75 may be a good choice since cats may go lower at night than in the day.
 
WOWZA, SAM!!!!

WAY TO EARN A REDUCTION, DUDE- BUT HARD ON THE HOOMIN'S BLOOD PRESSURE!


shocked.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top