1/5 Jenks AMPS 174 PMPS 250 +7 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/4

Ugh. Not going to lie, the last few cycles have sucked. Unless there's some sort of significant movement tonight, we're going to have to inch the dose up a bit.

Maybe he's punishing me for taking the tree away today. Who knows.
 
Awwww....I know how Jenks loves his tree.....Poor buddy

I agree though on the dosecrease....it looks like this one is getting a little stale
 
Jenks, did you not read your condo today? There's been a dosecrease threat! You know what you're supposed to do now, don't you?

5645.gif
 
215 at the overnight feeding, so we're coming down some. Knowing that he can do 100 points or more between now and AMPS, I'm willing to give him one more cycle before making a decision. If tomorrow's AM cycle doesn't show much in the way of activity, we'll go up for the PM. Probably looking at a half-unit increase to 8U if we do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top