1-5 Gizmo AMPS=323; +2=256; +4=172; +5.25=164; +8=277; PMPS=327; +3=324

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 284
+3 = 277
+4.25 = 240

AMPS = 323
+2 = 256

Could be meter variance ... could be the start of a bounce clearing cycle ... time shall tell.
At least the cold temps have allowed me to stay home with him today. :)
Fed his +3 snack at +2 this morning. Hoping to avoid another bounce.
 
+5.25 = 164

He thought he was dying. :rolleyes: So I tested and wasted a strip. :cat:

Hoping he surfs the mid blues through PMPS. Anti-bounce!
 
PMPS = 327

Putting on patience pants. I really want to increase his dose to 8 units. I feel like he needs just a bit more, but since he threw me that one lonely green 2 days ago ... I have to wait a few more cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top