1/5 DC AMPS=130 +4=133 +9.5=92 PMPS=108 +3=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a busy night last night.
I few low BG's @ PM +4. I fed some MC, then @ +4.5 fed some HC.
I'm not sure if I fed him to much or if his BG was just higher this morning due to the low.
Still blue though.
I reduced his AM shot to 0.25 from f0.5 unit.
We'll see how this reduction goes.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60129
 
Re: 1/5 DC AMPS=130

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

CONGRATS ON THE REDUCIE, DC!!!!!!!!

hang on to it with all your might, buddy! (anti-jinx)
 
Re: 1/5 DC AMPS=130 +4=133

DC's BG is still higher than it's been.
Could be a slight bounce I guess.
I'll wait until tomorrow to see what the BG is like and then decide whether or not to keep the decreased dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top