Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
1/4 AMPS 97,+3 84,+7 118, PMPS 108,+1.5 77,+4 78. +8 90
Well, I really think the lack of exercise is causing her numbers to drift up so I went ahead and increased her dose
If I can get her interested in playing again, I'm hoping I'll be able to go back down, but we'll just have to see what happens!!
China honey.....I'm out of ideas for play toys! You have at least 1 of everything known to man and you don't want to play with any of them??
Oh well....maybe if I give her a break from the toys for awhile, she'll go back to playing with them, but I'm really worried about her gaining back more weight
Hope everyone has had a good Fursday and all your kitties are feeling great!!
1/4 AMPS 97,+3 84,+7 118, PMPS 108,+1.5 77,+4 78. +8 90
Well, I really think the lack of exercise is causing her numbers to drift up so I went ahead and increased her dose
If I can get her interested in playing again, I'm hoping I'll be able to go back down, but we'll just have to see what happens!!
China honey.....I'm out of ideas for play toys! You have at least 1 of everything known to man and you don't want to play with any of them??
Oh well....maybe if I give her a break from the toys for awhile, she'll go back to playing with them, but I'm really worried about her gaining back more weight
Hope everyone has had a good Fursday and all your kitties are feeling great!!