1/5 China AMPS 109,+4 78,+7 97, PMPS 101,+2 66,+6 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

1/4 AMPS 97,+3 84,+7 118, PMPS 108,+1.5 77,+4 78. +8 90

Well, I really think the lack of exercise is causing her numbers to drift up so I went ahead and increased her dose

If I can get her interested in playing again, I'm hoping I'll be able to go back down, but we'll just have to see what happens!!

China honey.....I'm out of ideas for play toys! You have at least 1 of everything known to man and you don't want to play with any of them??

Oh well....maybe if I give her a break from the toys for awhile, she'll go back to playing with them, but I'm really worried about her gaining back more weight :(

Hope everyone has had a good Fursday and all your kitties are feeling great!!
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. Hopefully China will decide she likes some of her toys again. That happens with my cats.
 
Yo Deputy China,
Let's get a game of beach volleyball started this evening. That way you can exercise while keeping your eye on the kitties. I've been patrolling the shark preserve today.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Chris, good luck with the dosecrease. Perhaps China is taking a winter rest from her toys. Rusty has enjoyed batting small plastic balls through a paper-towel tube (I bat them back from the other end of the tube). We call this sport "tube ball".

Hugs and scritches,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top