Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...29-4-99-6-5-74-pmps-97-5-44-5-64-6-71.223836/
Blaze earned a reduction last night so 1.25U this morning! Look like he’s bouncing this morning or maybe the HC good last night making him high? We’ll see!
Blaze earned a reduction last night so 1.25U this morning! Look like he’s bouncing this morning or maybe the HC good last night making him high? We’ll see!
Good for you for following that voice inside that knows what's best for your sweet boy 
