1/4 Wesson AMPS=HI +2=335 +3=289 +5=71 +6=47 +7=89 +8=163

He has a libre and I've been scanning constantly. Took awhile to come up, but he was 89 after food and now up to 163. Does this mean a decrease to 2u?
 
I hadn't seen any updates quite a bit after +5 so I was hoping you continued to check. I see the updates in the SS now, thanks. Yes, with that 47 you should go down to 2u.
 
Back
Top