1/4 SCRABBLE PMPS 197 +3 274 +5.5 188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 428
Well after a very eventful evening & our second reduction of the week the big B reared it's ugly head! I half expected it! I am going to wait til tonight to take his reduction hoping he clears this bounce today. He hit a 37 last night & actually scared me because he was acting a little funny & he was glassy eyed. He definetly enjoyed the HC last night, he wolfed it down like nobodies business & since I couldn't get him higher than 45 I gave him extra so I could abort the cycle & go to bed!
So, needless to say I haven't had much sleep so I am going btb.
Hope everyone has a happy Friday! Will visit condo's later.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 bounce!

Morning Michelle,

Bummer on the bounce, but great catch last night. Those low numbers are really scary, Zeus hit 30 the other night and it scared the crap out of me. Wells I hope the Scrabble clears that bounce quickly, and the decrease works well for him.

Enjoy the btb, hope you can get some rest :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 bounce!

Michelle - bless your heart.. you soooo deserve a btb. Sorry about that bounce. I hope it clears nice and gently and Scrabble does a beautiful job on the new dose. flip_cat flip_cat :mrgreen: You GO Scrabble!! take good care.. hugs and scritches mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 bounce!

Michelle, wow what a night for you and Scrabble with that 37 and the way he was acting! Congrats on the reducie and come on Scrabble and break that bounce. I hope you can get some good rest today while Scrabble is bouncing.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 bounce!

ZOIKES! The lowest Buster's ever thrown me is a 38 and yeah, those certainly do catch your attention! :shock: Great catch! Sorry for the bounce, but at least you can get some rest. Now you come down from there Scrabble - no need to stay up in the rafters! Good luck on the reduction - hope it holds.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 bounce!

Hi guys .. sorry for the bounce but at least you can get some much needed shut eye this morning! Congrats on the reduction too, hopefully it's a dose scrabble does well with! have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154

+4.5 154 wow already down to blue way to work the juice buddy! Looks like we will be taking our well earned reduction tonight. Still have a sore throat ugh! Have to work tonight so will probably be sleeping most of the day
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154

Hi Michelle......Yay.....way to come down, Scrabble :-D Not too fast tho, 'cause mama wants to sleep. :-D

Take care of yourself too, Michelle. Sore throats are are awful, with the constant swallowing.....can't sleep with it.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154 +6 90

Looking good Scrabble! You earned a rainbow today! Glad he cleared the bounce so quickly. Hope the dose reduction keeps him from hitting the 30s so you can sleep after work tonight!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154 +6 90 +8.5 49!

+8.5 49 omg what is going on? I guess I should have given the reduction this morning but I will def be giving it tonight! It is nice to see his body working so well!! Giving some mc right now hoping he will go up so I can take a nap before shot time. I got my shift covered tonight again (someone actually offered to work for me) so another night of rest will hopefully knock this thing out!!
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154 +6 90 +8.5 49!

Whoa! and look at Scrabble go - love that 49! I would have shot through that bounce too - with a 438, more than likely. What a great day for Scrabble. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on yesterdays reduction - I hope Scrabble will like the new dose. :-D :-D

How wonderful that someone will work for you tonight - very cool. :-D The extra downtime will be good. Rest well, and I hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 428 +4.5 154 +6 90 +8.5 49!

Quite the rainbow day for Scrabble today. There must be another color for below 50! :lol: He's not cooperating very much on you getting some rest, but I'm glad you got coverage for tonight and can get some sleep then. Like Michelle, I too would have shot the old dose on a 428. Very nice bounce recovery.
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE PMPS 197

PMPS 197 Taking our reduction tonight. Hope he likes this dose. He certainly surprised me this am going from red to green. I had a talk with him today & told him how fabulous he is doing & he just needs to stop the bounces, lol, we will see if he listens! Another night off of work, hoping tomorrow I will feel better!!!!
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE PMPS 197

Sending cold-be-gone vines to you, Michelle, and a nice green surfboard to Scrabble :mrgreen: Back to the lagoon for you, Buddy!

It's good that you can stay home tonight. You need to lick that cold. Did you try the Aquavit? :lol:

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Re: 1/4 SCRABBLE PMPS 197

:shock: then :smile: then :-D then :shock: Not only did Scrabble do the rainbow but he also went through a lot of smilies!!! He did absolutely great after clearing that bounce! Way to go Scrabble!!!

Sorry you are still feeling like poo, Michelle. Hopefully you can kick this thing soon.
 
+3 274
+5.5 188
actually pretty happy with his cycle tonight settling into the new dose. I think his liver needs a break after a 37 last night and a 49 today. Glad to see him back to blue. I am going to go to bed shortly hoping he doesn't decide to dive down tonight but I am feeding now and setting the auto feeder. I am determined to feel better tomorrow.
 
Hi Michelle,
Scrabble is doing GREAT! :RAHCAT dancing_cat YES!!! SCRABBLE dancing_cat :RAHCAT Have a good sleep and feel well. Hugs, congrats and scritches to you - mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top