1/4 Polly AMPS (+13)69+1=155+2=180+3=201+6=263+9=294 PMPS 246+3=246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1/3

291 AMPS
274 +3
250 +6
208 +11
222 PMPS
145 +3
63 +5.5
61 +6
67 +6.5
58 +7
64 +7.5
80 +8
58 +9
70 +9.5
71 +10
70 +11

Hey, Polly. OK, so I suggested in yesterday's condo that maybe we'd increase your dose this morning. No need to get so dramatic about showing how wrong I was. Next time, try subtle. (But egads, that dosecrease threat sure has power!)

I do believe the girl wants a lower dose. The question is: When does she want it?

C'mon Polly. Up a bit, please. Just stalling to make sure she's rising. Probably shoot 5-5.25 U. And we'll start the seven cycles of bounce and flat yellows all over again. Maybe.

OK, shot 5.0U at 69 after an hour stall. She was a little tentative with breffis. Of course, after her shot she came to the kitchen and tried to scarf off Rowsie and Boomer's plates. Darn cat! We'll just see how it goes and take it from there.

Thanks for the visits yesterday. CJ's placement was perfect. Lots of stories. Lots of laughs. Beautiful blue sky day. @Wendy&Neko Will is part of the pack that hiked in remembrance of the Wilderness Poodle. Four people, five mostly good dogs: two labs (one black, one yellow), two border collie mixes, and a golden retriever.

Be back to visit condos. Want to catch a nap before onset.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Wow!!!:D:D:D:D What a ride!:) You must be exhausted. I hope you are able to get some naps in today. Surf safely now Polly. She really is making some kind of statement.
 
Whoa, I go away for a little bit and come back to these numbers?! Looks like that SRT is working its magic!

No need to go crazy today Polly....like momma said, dosecrease threat did its job, no need to prove a point...
 
Less than half of her maximum dose. :D:D:D:cool:

BTW Marilyn, I read your post in Skooter's condo. You sure are funny when you are missing out on sleep. Paws crossed Polly lets you get a little catch up sleep today.
 
WOWZERS, POLLY!!!! :woot: You had your little drama queen moment and your taught your mamabean a valuable lesson...don't threaten the cat! :smuggrin: Have a wonderful evening, Marilyn!!
 
Now that's a PJ Party, Miss Pollydoodle! I think we beans are a little :facepalm::facepalm: because we continue to think the cats aren't reading the condos.....they most obviously are!!! Either that or Polly just got last night mixed up with NY's eve and thought it would be a good time to pull an all nighter.

Hoping you got in some zzzzzzzz's today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top