1.4 Murphy amps 174 +2 180 +3 150 +4 123 +5 114 +6 134 +8 180 pmps 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday

2nd cycle on increased dose - looking good so far
met with geriatric case manager today - just need to get my sister and Mom on board to talk to her - I 'm so ready to get back to Chicago (in a few days, I hope)
 
Looking good Murphy. You were so close to the lagoon today. I hope you decide to head to the lagoon tonight.

:bighug: I hope you can get back to Chicago soon and get your mom and sister to talk with the case worker.
 
Praying everything works out for your family and you get a good person to help with your mom... those blues sure look pretty on your Murphy.. keep working this new dose :bighug::bighug:
 
Shucks! Murphy, you were so close to the lagoon Buddy. Carol, I feel your pain with the whole geriatric case worker stuff. It took me 8 months to get care put into place for my mom. ( that was mainly because of her financial situation ) but none the less, it is quite a lesson in patience. Almost like the FD thing.....
 
Yikes it's difficult enough managing FD let alone family :(. I sure hope you are able to get back home soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top