A april925 Member Since 2011 Jan 4, 2012 #1 yesterday Today she starts at 156, so I stalled for about an hour and then she was at 197, so I gave her the dose.
yesterday Today she starts at 156, so I stalled for about an hour and then she was at 197, so I gave her the dose.
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Jan 4, 2012 #2 Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156 Very nice start for Miss Kitty!
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Jan 4, 2012 #3 Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156 Great start for Miss Kitty! If you stalled and shot at 197, that becomes her AMPS. Hope you have a great day April!
Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156 Great start for Miss Kitty! If you stalled and shot at 197, that becomes her AMPS. Hope you have a great day April!
A april925 Member Since 2011 Jan 4, 2012 #4 Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156 If you stalled and shot at 197, that becomes her AMPS. Click to expand... Oh right, I'll change that. Thanks!
Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156 If you stalled and shot at 197, that becomes her AMPS. Click to expand... Oh right, I'll change that. Thanks!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jan 4, 2012 #5 Hi guys .. numbers are looking very nice on miss kitty .. much better then that one color she favors! Have a great day guys!
Hi guys .. numbers are looking very nice on miss kitty .. much better then that one color she favors! Have a great day guys!