1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 197

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 156

Great start for Miss Kitty! If you stalled and shot at 197, that becomes her AMPS. Hope you have a great day April!
 
Hi guys .. numbers are looking very nice on miss kitty .. much better then that one color she favors! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top