1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304 +6/294 PMPS 319 +2/309 +7.20/161

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297

Hi guys .. Sunny yellow for mikey! Let's see if you can add some blue and green to the SS today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304

Don't think we'll see blue today, yellow maybe not either :(
Don't think Mikey is feeling all that well. It's really cold (we have no heat we just found out when we went to turn it up) and he's been "hairball" coughing a lot the past few days.
I have to go out later today and will buy some chicken per Marje's recommendation to feed him after +6. See if that helps.
 
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304 +6/294

Am I supposed to shoot the same 2.25u tonight or increase back to 2.5u? It has been over 6 cycles since the decrease to 2.25u, right? Or do I not change the dose because he could still be clearing a bounce?

Wasn't able to get the chicken today. I will try to get to the store tomorrow.
 
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304 +6/294 PMPS 319 DOSECREASE?

Jenn:

I want to get some other eyes on Mikey's SS. Since you already shot tonight, then I'll send the message over and see if some of the early risers can get on in the morning and let you know.

He did get a 197 AMPS 1/3 a.m. cycle and could have gone lower the night before. If that is the case, then he's in a bounce still from either pm cycle 1/2 or AMPS 1/3 and you'd need
to hold the dose a little longer. But let me get some fresh eyes on it. Mine are buggin' out :lol:

Have a great night.
 
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304 +6/294 PMPS 319 DOSECREASE?

Just found this on yesterday's condo from Sienne:

Right now, it looks like Mikey is bouncing. I suspect his numbers were lower than what you saw at AMPS and he's bounced, as a result. If he's still bouncing in the AM, I would wait until the bounce clears before increasing the dose.

So looks like she and I are thinking the same thing. Tonight is his fourth bounce cycle so let's see how it goes. If he clears, you can always post a +11 and ask for help if you need to. And then we can decide on the dose....unless he comes down into green, then a dosecrease might be in sight (after the bounce clears).
 
Re: 1/4 Mikey AMPS 297 +2/304 +6/294 PMPS 319 DOSECREASE?

Oh Marje, I am so confused!!! When you wrote
Tonight is his fourth bounce cycle so let's see how it goes.
Can you tell me where on the SS those are? Why is this so difficult for me to see??? I feel like my lack of understanding is what is hindering him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top