1/4 Lightning AMPS 251 PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
12/31

Well, I've been a definite slacker ever since NYE and now its time to get back to work!! I've increased Lightning's dose back to 2.0U because every since the dose decrease he's been in the yellows and even had a pink sighting...ugh!

He's been sleeping consistently on my bed at night and I love, love, love it! BUT, I'm starting to wonder if he wakes up for his +8 night time feeding? I guess I won't wonder too much unless I start seeing any throw up mishaps.

He's been a meowing and playful kitty this morning, about to see if I can get a +4 test in and then back to playtime!
 
Re: 1/4 Lightning AMPS 251

Hi guys!!

Lightning bug...there's a party tonight...bring it down so you feel good enough to join us!

celi & binks
 
Re: 1/4 Lightning AMPS 251, +4 283 ugh!

Hi Celi and Binks! Well, Lightning is headed in the wrong direction if he expects to go to a party...unless he's gonna wear a pink suit!

I don't know why he got all messed up all of a sudden! We had 4-5 really good days with some greens and now its back to yellows. So frustrating!!
 
Re: 1/4 Lightning AMPS 251, +4 283 ugh!

Hey Lightning - party time -come on over to Quebec - We all hope to see you there ~~ Mannie

Hi Pamela. I know on the frustrations. One gets few great days and then the next is like you went back to square one. Beyond confusion for me.

I hope Lightning has a great evening cycle1
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top