1/4 Kai AMPS 491, +2 501, +4 224, +8 148, PMPS 460, +3 543

Big leap to a red pre-shot this evening :arghh: gonna see what he does tonight. So far it looks like we will need to increase to 2 units tomorrow?
 
Back
Top