1/4 Indy AMPS - 341 +10 - 120 +11 - 115

He seems a bit on the high side today. But still in the yellow for the most part, so I will just hold the dose for now.

Anxiety is creeping in a bit today along with some guilt. *Sigh* I really hate having anxiety and depression. It freaking sucks.
 
It looks like he's bouncing from the greens a couple of nights ago. But he is already coming back down it seems so maybe this was a short bounce.

I understand anxiety and depression as I have both too. It makes it all so much harder because if it's not one it's the other creeping in.
 
Here is his libre graph for the last 12 hours.
1000004735.png
 
You've shot the 140-150 range last month. :-) Can you monitor for a while if you shoot?

I will be around if you need help. How long till his shot is due?
12 hours from this morning is in 20 mins. Thankfully, I don't work tomorrow, so I can monitor for a little while but was hoping to be in bed by +1 after his shot since I do have to go back to work on Tuesday.

Thank you. You have helped me in the past too. Anxiety just gets the best of me.
 
Welp, different issue this morning. He was throwing up again. He doesn't seem to want to eat his wet food. He is eating the freeze dried chicken puffs fine. I don't know if this is an IBD flare up or him just deciding he doesn't want that wet food anymore. Maybe because he had FF with gravy the other day, he is now protesting. So frustrated.
 
Welp, different issue this morning. He was throwing up again. He doesn't seem to want to eat his wet food. He is eating the freeze dried chicken puffs fine. I don't know if this is an IBD flare up or him just deciding he doesn't want that wet food anymore. Maybe because he had FF with gravy the other day, he is now protesting. So frustrated.
You might get more eyes if you start a new condo for today and use the "?" prefix :-)

Did he eat? Maybe he's just bored of the food? And yes, a taste of "junk food" can have them turning their nose up at regular food!
What was the puke like? Was there a large gap between his last meal for the night and this morning?
 
You might get more eyes if you start a new condo for today and use the "?" prefix :-)

Did he eat? Maybe he's just bored of the food? And yes, a taste of "junk food" can have them turning their nose up at regular food!
What was the puke like? Was there a large gap between his last meal for the night and this morning?
He ate the freeze dried stuff and a bit of his wet food. First puke was a bit of wet food. 2nd puke was all water. He still has food left in his bowl when I woke up to the sound of him vomiting.

Gave him some of the freeze dried puffs (same ingredients as the wet food just freeze dried) and he gobbled it right up.
 
Back
Top