1/4 Cali PMPS: 385 +3 374 (Increased dose)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/4 Cali AMPS: 335 +1 327 (Increased dose)

Good luck with the dosecrease. You may have covered this before and I apologize if I did not see it but is it possible to shoot a little earlier to get at least a +2 in
before you and DH go to work? I know sometimes it just doesn't work with work schedules and being able to shoot 12 hours later. Just thought I'd ask and pls forgive
if you've addressed this and I missed that condo.
 
Re: 1/4 Cali AMPS: 335 +1 327 (Increased dose)

We likely wouldn't be back in time to do her +12.
 
Re: 1/4 Cali AMPS: 335 +1 327 (Increased dose)

Hi guys .. I hope the extra bit of juice works well for cali .. and brings her down to some lower levels .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top