1/31 Trixie PMPS 125 +2 117 +4.5 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

And it's back into the lagoon for Trix :mrgreen: ! I think this is the longest we've held a dose in a long, long time. There were a few times I was considering an increase, but any time I've thought it, she comes back down to greens. So, she seems to be settled with it pretty well right now - good job, Trix!

Petey is still doing very well. We gave him bupe this morning, but we're going to play it by ear starting this evening. It's so hard to know for sure if they need it or not sometimes! The extractions were Monday morning, and he's been on the bupe since that evening...and I can't believe it's already Thursday!

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 1/31 Trixie AMPS 101 +3.25 77

Hi guys .. great condo! Love seeing trixie holding her doses and hearing that petey is doing well .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Trixie AMPS 101 +3.25 77

Morning Amy, looks like both our girls are in the Green Lagoon. Nice report on Petey. It is so hard to know when they're in pain. I think it's better to give Bupe if there's the chance he's still in pain. It will set your mind at ease, too. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/31 Trixie AMPS 101 +3.25 77 +5.25 74

Gooooooo TRIXIE!!!!!! Green is Good!!!!~~ She likes the Lagoon!!
Moonie's first dental she was fine the next day, with 5 extractions..her second one 4 extractions, they took out her canines & I gave her bupe for 4-5 days--Why should any kitty be in pain?
Glad Petey is better--Keep him comfortable...Hugs & Much Love from us!
 
Re: 1/31 Trixie AMPS 101 +3.25 77 +5.25 74

Morning guys what a beautiful day for Trixie so far, think she likes this dose! So glad to hear Petey is doing well. I have no idea on the bupe. Hope you have a great day and Trixie keeps her bikini on all day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top