Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/30 Condo
1/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~301, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax,
• +1~
• +2~376 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~348 fed .50oz. 4% didn't eat
• +8~288
• +11~299
• PMBG~231, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~203 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~100 fed .50oz. 4%
• +6~92 fed .50oz. 4% left a little
• +9~104
• AMPS~207, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess got to green last night and surfed right around 100 for 5 hours.
I still increased her dose by a drop. I'm not sure what to call it. The pictures show .1u with a sliver of light between the plunger and the line, we are right up to the line. I hope this will mean a more consistent show of greens. Bad bean rolled over and missed the +11, but I did wake up from where we had fallen asleep on the couch and get a +9 before finally going to bed.
WCR All 5 Ps , well not so much on the playing as Tess has already headed back btb and i think I'll soon follow, I'll visit condos later.
1/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~301, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax,
• +1~
• +2~376 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~348 fed .50oz. 4% didn't eat
• +8~288
• +11~299
• PMBG~231, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~203 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~100 fed .50oz. 4%
• +6~92 fed .50oz. 4% left a little
• +9~104
• AMPS~207, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess got to green last night and surfed right around 100 for 5 hours.
WCR All 5 Ps , well not so much on the playing as Tess has already headed back btb and i think I'll soon follow, I'll visit condos later.