1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386 +2~477 +4~424 +6~415 +11~285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/30 Condo
1/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~301, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax,
• +1~
• +2~376 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~348 fed .50oz. 4% didn't eat
• +8~288
• +11~299
• PMBG~231, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~203 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~100 fed .50oz. 4%
• +6~92 fed .50oz. 4% left a little
• +9~104
• AMPS~207, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Tess got to green last night and surfed right around 100 for 5 hours. :-D I still increased her dose by a drop. I'm not sure what to call it. The pictures show .1u with a sliver of light between the plunger and the line, we are right up to the line. I hope this will mean a more consistent show of greens. Bad bean rolled over and missed the +11, but I did wake up from where we had fallen asleep on the couch and get a +9 before finally going to bed.

WCR All 5 Ps , well not so much on the playing as Tess has already headed back btb and i think I'll soon follow, I'll visit condos later.
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 increase

morning! nice on the BTB - no dummies those kitties - they know.

Good luck with the dosecrease. and the measuring. I hope it will bring Tess back to the land of the greens. It was nice to see her visit there for a bit last night. Go Tess!

Hey Tess! What's up for today? Road trip? Beach? Pool? Dunes? Let's play! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 increase

Absolutely on the BTB...good for you!!! That's a pretty decent AMPS for Tess and knowing her, I bet you see some green today! Good luck with the dosecrease..maybe that little tiny drop extra will have her surfing green more. Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 increase

Good Luck with the dosecrease!--Hope you see nice greens today--Hugs from us! Have a good Monday! :mrgreen:

Tess we is bored already!! If you gots something to do, please think of us--Tanks--Lubs you-Moonie :-D
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386

Pink bounce all day, but we did see green last night. :YMSIGH: This could also be NDW, as we know Tess is the reigning Queen of Wonkyland.

I'm off to spen the night w/ mom, John is in charge tonight and tomorrow. I'll try to visit condos w/ the iPod (not easy) and be back tomorrow night.
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386

best of luck with the dosecrease...

funny-pictures-geese-sabotage-cars.jpg
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386

Hi John, and have a good night at your mom's, Ann,
I hope that Tess will decide she likes her new dose and give you some nice greens again soon. I don't know how you can figure out doses (Lev. vs. Lantus) dealing with such tiny amounts! Kudos!! Maybe just wave the syringe over Tess's head and mumble something relevant?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386

Hi John! Travel safe Ann. I too hope the new dose settles soon and Tess is back to those greens. I am with Ella - in dealing with such small amounts - maybe waving the syringe over her head would do the trick... Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386 +2~477

Oh Tess!!! Wrong way girl!!! That NDW...yuck!! Hope you are doing well, John....tell Ann we are sending hugs.
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~207 +PMPS~386 +2~477 +4~424

On the positive side, Tess has no problem with her appetite. She has been downing her food with no need to add incentives. Looks like she will go down a little yet. Will test again in a couple of hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top