1/31 Tarragon PMPS 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62418

Good morning LL!!! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Great cycle last night:
PMPS 298
+2 154
+4 61
+4.5 53
+5 42
+5.5 38
+6 51
+6.5 78
+7 98

Tarragon earned another decrease last night. He is zooming down the dosing ladder, so I hope it holds. Paws crossed. I get so depressed when we go up up up, but a little concerned when we go down down down. He was extra happy purry furry last night and this morning.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

And don't forget we get concerned about numbers that don't seem to budge, unless they are perfect of course. :lol:

Congrats on the reducie!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

what an exciting day you and Tarragon had! Congrats on the decrease hope the new dose holds!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Congrats on the dosecrease - please hold it, Tarragon! I know what you mean about both the "ups" and "downs". Trix has earned 2 decreases in the last week, after holding at one dose for eons. It's good, but a little nerve-wracking knowing it might not hold.

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Morning - AWESOME day yesterday for Tarragon. I really love all those greens. I so hear you on the up up up and the down down down. It is good I think to see the downward trend. I hope that he can hold onto it - so far he's looking really good! Congrats on the dosecrease - and good luck!

Have a good day today!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Woot woot for the dose reduction Tarragon!!! flip_cat What a great cycle last night, apart from that 38 :shock: I bet it made your heart skip a beat seeing that number. Not too bad of a bounce either, hopefully he will be back in greens in no time.

I hear ya on the worries Melissa, just the other week Leo earned 2 reductions back to back and now we went back up 1.0u since then. I've learnt my lesson from that, i think we'll stick to the 3 times below 50 rule from now on.

Have a great day at work Melissa.
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

I agree Tracy. As long as T stays above 40, I do the 3 times rule. I do give him an automatic reduction if he gets below 40.
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Hi Melissa, oh wow, another reducie for Mr. T. and great catch, too. I understand as it's good to work with the one dosecrease before another one comes along. Do you do the shaves? Good luck with the dosecrease and hope it holds. Mr. T. no drama today, k, just nice and slow. I hope Mason is getting better. Have a great day, Melissa.
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Hi guys .. what a very nice night for tarragon! Congrats on the dose reduction, I'll keep fingers and paws crossed it holds for you as well .. Mocha could never hold reductions, even shaved ones .. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Congratulations on the reduction! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Funny how "dosecrease" is supposed to mean either reduce or increase, but we usually only use it for increase. We want to write out REDUCTION loud and clear! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/31 Tarragon AMPS 322

Checking in after a period of absence from visitng condos. I am glad to see Tarragon coming down the dosing ladder.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top