Heather & Shooter Member Since 2009 Jan 31, 2024 #1 Time will tell... 1/30 Shooter AMPS 314 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
JoM Member Since 2023 Jan 31, 2024 #2 Im still very new to this, but Im curious as to why you raised the dose. You got some nice blues yesterday.
Im still very new to this, but Im curious as to why you raised the dose. You got some nice blues yesterday.
Heather & Shooter Member Since 2009 Jan 31, 2024 #3 JoM said: Im still very new to this, but Im curious as to why you raised the dose. You got some nice blues yesterday. Click to expand... Not enough blues though. He's still in the purples and reds quite a bit. Hoping he can level out a little bit.
JoM said: Im still very new to this, but Im curious as to why you raised the dose. You got some nice blues yesterday. Click to expand... Not enough blues though. He's still in the purples and reds quite a bit. Hoping he can level out a little bit.