Ariana Member Since 2022 Jan 31, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...95-5-70-7-59-pmps-9-3-92.273599/#post-3040438 Looking good and green
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...95-5-70-7-59-pmps-9-3-92.273599/#post-3040438 Looking good and green
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 31, 2023 #2 The higher depot is out of the picture. Looks like he's working the reduced dose!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Jan 31, 2023 #3 Hi Ariana , Pino is looking awesome , Go Pink Last edited: Jan 31, 2023