1/31 PASHA AMPS 65 +2 83 +4 86 +8 76 PMPS 83 +2 112 +3 95 +7 79

Congrats on shooting your lowest green yet! :D Pasha is rockin' this dose.
Thanks so much Wendy, appreciate that.
I was watching your tribute video to Neko. And your last entry. Made me tear up, of course. World's bestest cat Neko... RIP sweet handsome boy. cat_wings>o
The inevitable end... my worst nightmare..... everyone's worst nightmare....
 
Thank you. She was very much a girl cat. Much missed. The thing with acromegaly (ugly disease), you get a long preparation for the end - you just try to hold it off as long as possible with good QOL. She taught me a lot.
 
And that's 7 days in normal numbers so CONCATULATIONS!!! Pasha has earned a reduction!
upload_2025-2-1_1-37-49.png


Down to 0.25 you go young man!
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-1_1-37-49.png
    upload_2025-2-1_1-37-49.png
    54.1 KB · Views: 122
Back
Top