? 1/31 Noogi -AMPS 173, +2 169, +8 59, PMBG 74 - another dose reduction?

Helen + Noogi

Active Member
Yesterday's post

Hi

Noogi surprised me with another low this afternoon. As his pre-shot number is below 90 we're skipping the pm shot and reducing from 1.5 to 1.25u from tomorrow.

I think this is likely due to change in diet? As mentioned a week or so ago I found out one of the prescription foods I was feeding him was very high carb so he's off that and I've been introducing him to low carb alternatives.

I'd appreciate it if someone could confirm I'm following the protocol correctly. This will be his third reduction in five days, and half of the dose was having ten days ago. All down to food?!
@Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo ** thank you in advance for your thoughts **

Also noticing for the last fortnight or so higher numbers in the morning, lower in the pm. Is this a trend others experience?

Lovely day to you and your kitties everyone :bighug:
 
Last edited:
BTW, you can remove the 2 units 2x day from your signature.:) People should be looking at your spreadsheet anyway to see the current dose.
 
Back
Top