Re: 1/31 Lucian AMPS 560 OMG Missed PM Shot!
I can't believe it! I fixed his shot and didn't give it to him! I just found it on the table, where I put it last night. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
I always test him, fix his food and while he eats, I prepare his shot, which gives it a chance to warm up a couple minutes, then as soon as he's finished eating, he gets the shot.
Last night, I guess I was so excited over his numbers, I completely forgot to give it to him! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Kinda starting over now huh? :sad: No way of knowing WHY his number was this high amps, but how could it not be, with no shot last night?
Since I was expecting a bounce, that pm+3 didn't shock me. ohmygod_smile
I cannot believe I did that to my boy! ohmygod_smile dammm!