1/31 Kona AMPS 208, +1 241, +2 234, +5 301, PMPS 295, +1 287, +2 254, +3 256

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
I reviewed the camera footage from last night, looks like Kona ate all the meals I set out and her evil sister didn't sneak in. Cleo is scared to death of the dark hallway... I wish I could get it on film, but she gets so scared of the hallway she will bounce like 4 feet in the air to get over anything on the carpet like a sock. In the daytime, she has no problem whatsoever going to the spare bedroom to find Kona posted up with the automatic feeder if I don't close the door.

Okay, here we go, day two on the increased dose. So far so good, looks like we are getting lower pre-shots.

I'll work from home today to monitor! I hope everyone has an awesome day. :bighug: Snuggle your babies while we have them! :cat:

Yesterday's Post

Today's Summary:
6:40am - AMPS 208
6:43am - Shot 1.25U
6:47am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics

Upcoming Tasks:
8:00am (+1) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
9:00am (+2) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
10:00am (+3) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
 
Speaking of the devil… here is my sweetheart, Cleo! The food freak.

upload_2024-1-31_7-10-39.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-31_7-10-39.png
    upload_2024-1-31_7-10-39.png
    347.8 KB · Views: 159
Last edited:
Uh oh, here comes the bounce from yesterday's greens.... :arghh:

Today's Summary:
6:40am - AMPS 208
6:43am - Shot 1.25U
6:47am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics
8:03am (+1) - BG 241
9:06am (+2) - BG 234

Upcoming Tasks:
10:00am (+3) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
 
Last edited:
Hi Jason, glad she's eating overnight when you use the feeder. Good girl, Kona. Cleo is so beautiful, like her sister. You really do have 2 beauties.
Funny about Cleo being a scary Mary! That's adorable.
Wishing Kona a safe slide down from the bounce. Ad Kit said, at least no pink house for her bounces! That's a win.
Have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
uggg, and there's the old pink bounce, I'll be back at PMPS!

Today's Summary:
6:40am - AMPS 208
6:43am - Shot 1.25U
6:47am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics
8:03am (+1) - BG 241
9:06am (+2) - BG 234
12:02pm (+5) - BG 301
 
It’s really rare to see, but I caught the girls sleeping in the same room. They keep to themselves in different rooms of the house. Although not snuggly with each other as I would hope… still good to see.

View attachment 68993


Aww the girls are so sweet together. How do you tell them apart?

Good luck with the increase. Will be cheering you on.

upload_2024-1-31_15-50-49.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-31_15-50-49.png
    upload_2024-1-31_15-50-49.png
    180.2 KB · Views: 157
Well.... Kona was so thoughtful by giving me a 295 for her pre-shot this evening instead of anything over 300 because she knows the pinks stress me out. :smuggrin:

She better not do any funny business tonight keeping me up!

Today's Summary:
6:40am - AMPS 208
6:43am - Shot 1.25U
6:47am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics
8:03am (+1) - BG 241
9:06am (+2) - BG 234
12:02pm (+5) - BG 301
6:32pm - PMPS 295

6:40pm - Shot 1.25U
6:42pm - Fed Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics

Upcoming Tasks:
8:00pm (+1) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
9:00pm (+2) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
10:00pm (+3) - Test BG and feed as/if needed
 
Still up pretty high... I'll call it a night from testing.

I have to go to work tomorrow, so will be setting up the auto-feeders in the morning. Hopefully there's no crazy low pre-shot number tomorrow that I have to worry about all day.

Today's Summary:
6:40am - AMPS 208
6:43am - Shot 1.25U
6:47am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Glam N' Punk (0.6%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics
8:03am (+1) - BG 241
9:06am (+2) - BG 234
12:02pm (+5) - BG 301
6:32pm - PMPS 295

6:40pm - Shot 1.25U
6:42pm - Fed Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)+ 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/4 spoonful of Flora Cat probiotics
8:03pm (+1) - BG 287
9:09pm (+2) - BG 254
10:06pm (+3) - BG 256
 
Back
Top