Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, at least it's not 300 @AMPS, right? We had a decent day of mostly 100's yesterday, then Jack seemed to go higher overnight. I just can't keep up with him. 

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-128-3-day-3-on-reduced-dose-8-5u.273614/

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-128-3-day-3-on-reduced-dose-8-5u.273614/