1/31 Ivy Amps 187, +3 250, +7 172, +8 236, +10 261, Pmps 229, +3 286

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...our-6-189-10-383-pmps-393-2-317-4-213.286143/
Amps 187
Good morning
Day 3 of increased dose 3.25 u Lantus. Let’s see what today brings. Hoping for lower overall numbers. Better amps :cool:
Cooking a lamb roast and ground lamb for Ivy’s recipe today. She’s a high maintenance kind of kitty with a staff to cater to her needs :smuggrin:
Cuteness content below. Someone likes to make a chair her own. Check the leg position :rolleyes:
upload_2024-1-31_6-34-2.jpeg

Hope you all have a great day and a safe surf, kitties :bighug::cat:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-31_6-34-2.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-31_6-34-2.jpeg
    79.9 KB · Views: 212
Good morning Staci!
Great AMPS! Let's go Ivy!
And awwwwww :kiss::kiss::kiss:
Taking up the whole chair all stretched out! :cat::cat::cat:
While momma is cooking special meals for her!
I would love to be your kitty :p:p:p
Have a nice day, Staci. Surf safely Ivy! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, awww. Thank you. She’s a “special” girl. She doesn’t know how good she has it. She’s had a rough few years so…whatever I can do to make her feel better :smuggrin:

Have a wonderful day with Mikan and the kitties :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Aww like at sweet Ivy girl in her tube top :p:oops::kiss:

She's a little indecisive today, up and down and up. Hopefully she goes down again and stays for a bit.

Enjoy your nice dinner mama cooked up for you. What a purrrfect life.

upload_2024-1-31_16-55-16.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-31_16-55-16.png
    upload_2024-1-31_16-55-16.png
    180.2 KB · Views: 183
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-30-ivy-amps-234-2-104-2-5-82 -libre-3-113-contorno-6-189-10-383-pmps-393-2-317-4-213.286143/
Amperios 187
Buen día
Día 3 de dosis aumentada 3,25 u Lantus. Veamos qué nos depara hoy. Esperando cifras generales más bajas. Mejores amplificadores:Frío:
Cocinando cordero asado y cordero molido para la receta de Ivy de hoy. Es una gatita que requiere mucho mantenimiento y cuenta con un personal que atiende sus necesidades.:engreído:
Contenido de ternura a continuación. A alguien le gusta hacerse suya una silla. Comprueba la posición de las piernas.:Rodar los ojos:
[ADJUNTAR=completo]68988[/ADJUNTAR]
Espero que todos tengáis un gran día y un buen surf, gatitos :gran abrazo::gato:
:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Aww like at sweet Ivy girl in her tube top :p:oops::kiss:

She's a little indecisive today, up and down and up. Hopefully she goes down again and stays for a bit.

Enjoy your nice dinner mama cooked up for you. What a :joyful: life.

View attachment 69000
Hi Karolina, hope you all had a nice day. She was kind of flat once she decided she was just gonna chill today. No beach for her. Maybe tonight? :cool:
I like the cute bumblebee graphic. He’s adorable. :joyful:
Hope you have a mellow night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Staci, I just love her leg position on the chair ,that's the first thing I noticed :p . She's just to darn cute. I hope you see some blue and high green tonight .:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane, she’s a very silly but cozy girl. They know how to find a good spot, don’t they? I hope to see some better colors than boring yellow (but at least it’s not fugly pink) :rolleyes:
Have a mellow night :bighug::):bighug:
 
From yesterday’s condo:

Thank you, Marje :cat:
Loss of duration :( but whyyyyyyy??? Why some cycles does this continue to happen to her? The last food I gave was at +4 and it was 6%. (Earlier was higher carbs due to the fast dives).

Looks like the pm cycle was a normal Lantus cycle, correct?
:bighug::bighug:
Loss of duration can occur because:
—variation in absorption
—dose (it could be you are inadvertently giving different doses because of syringe inaccuracy)
—insulin is a hormone and not a medication so the body can react differently to it from shot to shot

You see she shot up yesterday by +7 and then came back down.

She’s very flat today so it will be interesting to see if she just stays flat or drops later. Her +2 indicates it might be a quiet night.
 
Your stretch kitty is so adorable! I hope the rest of the night/early morning is not extremely active. Us humans need more than a cat nap! :cat:

Have a nice evening!
 
From yesterday’s condo:


Loss of duration can occur because:
—variation in absorption
—dose (it could be you are inadvertently giving different doses because of syringe inaccuracy)
—insulin is a hormone and not a medication so the body can react differently to it from shot to shot

You see she shot up yesterday by +7 and then came back down.

She’s very flat today so it will be interesting to see if she just stays flat or drops later. Her +2 indicates it might be a quiet night.
Well looks like a quiet night so far. You are right. So many variables it seems we can’t control :(
Thank you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top