lbeachstace
Member Since 2022
We just did a PMPS for Buddy and was 69 - after having a great regulated day, following his AMPS 
He's received 8 doses of 6 units so far.
Do we give him 6 units tonight? (We will definitely test at +2 and monitor him, if the numbers are low.)
Or do we lower his dose? If the answer is no to changing the dose, when would we lower his dose?
(this is truly amazing, btw!)
Last Thread from 1/28
He's received 8 doses of 6 units so far.
Do we give him 6 units tonight? (We will definitely test at +2 and monitor him, if the numbers are low.)
Or do we lower his dose? If the answer is no to changing the dose, when would we lower his dose?
(this is truly amazing, btw!)
Last Thread from 1/28

