1/31 Bubbas AMPS 380 PMPS 339

How is Bubbas doing, Katrina? How are you and your new job?
Hope all is going well for both of you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
He’s doing ok!!! It seems as though he is bouncing constantly, which is concerning. So it’s been a struggle! But the new job has been great! I’ve very excited to start getting money again! Thank you for asking!! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
He’s doing ok!!! It seems as though he is bouncing constantly, which is concerning. So it’s been a struggle! But the new job has been great! I’ve very excited to start getting money again! Thank you for asking!! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
I'm glad to hear it's going well! Have you asked about dosing advice lately? Maybe he needs an increase since he's been on this dose a while and doesn't seem to be having lower numbers?
He has had some nice blue preshot numbers though :):bighug:
 
Looks like Bubbas had a bounce but came down and is bouncing again. Maybe someone with more experience can offer increase dose advice?
Glad to read new job is going well....hugs! :bighug:
 
Back
Top