1/31 Boots PMPS 63 +3 61 +4 41 + 5 68 +6 94

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/31 Boots AMPS 118

Morning Shelly ~O)

What a lovely run Ms. Boots :mrgreen: And it appears she's not done yet ;-)

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/31 Boots AMPS 118 +2 76 +3 64

Thanks guys. She ate a little after +3. I'm gonna test and get some shut-eye,,unless she took a dive.
 
Re: 1/31 Boots AMPS 118 +2 76 +3 64 +4 69

I hope you're getting a good nap! Wonderful surf for Boots!!! YAY BOOTS!!!! Have a great day. hugs and scritches to you from us mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/31 Boots AMPS 118 +2 76 +3 64 +4 69

Hi guys, wow what an awesome surf for boots this morning! Carry it right down to your pmps ok?? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Boots Ps 63 dose help??

I'm a brave shooter. In other words...I don't have a problem shooting. Boots has been hinting at dose reduction. Last night wasn't much
of a dip, so was gonna keep the 1u. Maybe she dipped later...any suggestions?
 
Re: 1/31 Boots PMPS 63

hi Shelly - I'm just along the 85 from you - Evergreen area of East SJ - we're neighbours :-D

nice numbers for Boots - hope the safe surfing continues.
 
Re: 1/31 Boots PMPS 63 +3 61 +4 41

Guess 60's wasn't cutting it. Boot's is making sure she gets that reduction. Fed her a tablespoon of high carb. will test in 1/2 hr. more
like 10 min. just to make sure it's going up. low BS's haven't happen to Booty in a long while
 
Thanks for the PM! I tend to agree that the 41 is pretty close to the 30s. I'd try the decrease to 0.75u but if it doesn't look like it's holding, fatten the dose.
 
These west coast black and white girls seem to think alike. Great day for Boots. I hope she lets you get some sleep.
 
I'm hoping for sleep... last few night 2,3,&4AM test are getting brutal. Her BS was 144 @+10. Combine with a reduction..
I think there's hope tonight. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top