1/31 Billo AMPS 142, +3 122, +6 92, +9 90

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo spent the night fluctuating in the 70-80s range, it was really nice to see. She has been doing well so far today too, gradually coming down to the beach.

Have a good day everyone! :)
 
It looks like you have dropped three times under 50 on the 1.75 dose but haven’t reduced the dose.

We didn’t count the first drop under 50, as we concluded that the depot from the previous dose was most likely the cause, but I’ll definitely add that to my notes! Based on that im going to take a reduction the next time she drops below 50. Thank you for pointing it out :)
 
Back
Top