1/31 Baby PMPS 291 +5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Baby has cleared her bounce from hitting 31 yesterday quite nicely (thankfully), I hope she does not drop any lower today - but do feel blessed with her recent run of #s.
This is her 2nd cycle of her doseDEcrease to 1 unit so we shall see once the shed settles what she is doing & if she is holding it.
Overall, things are good from what I can tell since she does not speak :lol:
Happy Monday... BRING it on!

Yesterday
 
Re: 1/31 Baby AMPS 204 +5 55

Baby likes to get down to bidness!!! She's so reliable, isn't she? Good luck with the reduction...hope it holds and you can get her down the dosing scale. Have a great day Nicole!
 
Re: 1/31 Baby AMPS 204 +5 55

Whooo Hoooo Baby shows her stuff!!! :lol: :lol: You go now girl! Give us a nice green surf (no scaries)!!
Great job with the dose crease :-D --Hugs from us!
 
Re: 1/31 Baby PMPS 291 +3 116

:shock: 175 point drop.. she has got to be kidding me.. I sure don't miss the diving like she used to do & she sure is at it again :shock:
 
Thankfully Baby Cakes "Cakes" ended up moving to the smooth groove dancing_cat
I most definitely had to get her to snack a lot just to surf.. I feel as if she should be paying me by the hour.. I was the cook & servant to the Princess in Bed :lol:
I am exhausted & have to get up in 4 hours for the AM shot.. so much fun we will begin again.. except I have to work & get nailbite_smile on how she is back to dropping again.. not to mention.. she never feeds herself.. ever. I even open it, chicken dust & tempt & set the food in front of her.. but I have to HOLD it up to her to entice her to eat.. ohmygod_smile yes, I am the problem.. not her.. don't start what you cannot finish :lol: makes it miserable when I am gone though... ni ni
 
Those were quite some drops for Baby today, Nicole. Dose crease seems to be holding, huh!
Have a good sleep!
 
Yay! A Baby Condo! Been looking for you guys! Quite the dive, there Baby! Glad she seems to be surfing it out!

Are you ready for Snowmageddon of the Century??? I've stocked up on groceries and am ready to bunker in for a couple days if necessary. I am sooooo ready for spring!

Have a great night!!
 
Hi Nicole - Good luck with the new dose - it seems like Baby likes it already. Surf well tonight ok? Your bean will worry about you while she is away.

I hope that the impending blizzard isn't as severe as they predict - even us here on the west coast hear all about it. Stay warm. stay safe.
 
Hi Miss Nicole, Baby and Sadi,

Wow what a dive for baby, you are such a good bean. You are so devoted and take such good care of them. I hope you are taking care of yourself as well. How is your mom? Your family? I hope things have settle a bit. take care. o:-) .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top