1/30 Tiki PMPS 67, +2 74, +5 52, +6 62

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60

Hi guys .. very nice start to the day! It doesn't look like you've ever shot this low before, so please make sure to keep an eye on her and get in some early spot checks, ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60

Heheheehe Apparently so. :lol: I should send Blackie to visit with Tiki so that Tiki can teach Blackie how to get that beautiful :mrgreen: #. Have a wonderful day! This is terrific!!! :mrgreen: :-D
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60, +3 35

35! Dose reduction! Yay! That will get me off the quarter dose and back onto a solid line! No more squinting (well at least until the next increase/decrease lol).

Had to go out this am but am now home for the rest of the day so I can keep an eye on him. If I had been gone all day how would I have handled this low number.

Guess I better break out the HC food.
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60, +3 35

Congratulations on the dosecrease :mrgreen:
I hate those in between doses, too. I feel like I'm not being consistant enough with the .25s and .75s
Now, come on up a wee bit, like 60s...and surf, Tiki.
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60, +3 35, +5 60, +6 52, +7 52

He is acting totally normal through all of these low numbers....should I be freaking out at any level here??? Or am I just growing into my BOS?? LOL
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki AMPS 60, +3 35, +5 60, +6 52, +10 57,

The only number that was worrisome was the 35.

If you are shooting low, I'd strongly encourage you to get early tests so you don't get a nasty surprise. If you had to leave, I would suggest getting an "out the door" test and definitely leaving food out. The % carb of the food would be dictated by what that test told you.

If you look at the instructions on handling low numbers, there's a reminder that numbers can bobble around as the HC wears off. As it stands, Tiki has been surfing in very good waters. Congrats on the reduction. Your new dose is 1.5u.
 
Re: 1/30 Tiki PMPS 67

totally :shock: on the 35, but the other numbers are GORGEOUS, and you are handling it like you were born with those BOS :-D

Maybe we are all just augmenting the BO's "Brass Ovaries" :lol:

Nice work, Tonya (and Tiki, of course)

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top