Carol & Rico
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-rico-amps-94-4-61-8-63-pmps-92-4-90.297883/
Do I go down to 0.10 tomorrow (if the rest of the day is green) or do I hold the dose for a couple more days?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Do I go down to 0.10 tomorrow (if the rest of the day is green) or do I hold the dose for a couple more days?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Last edited: