Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-oberon-pmps-89-1-129-2-132-4-192-5-75-222.242264/
Yesterday was interesting... he came out of one nice dip/surf and right back into another one. A break from his usual pattern. I gave some R this morning, but a lower dose than usual. I want to revise (or at least confirm) his R dosing scale again.
Yesterday was interesting... he came out of one nice dip/surf and right back into another one. A break from his usual pattern. I gave some R this morning, but a lower dose than usual. I want to revise (or at least confirm) his R dosing scale again.
