1/30 Musette pmps~262, +3~227

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Today is a special day for our little Lady Jane Grey she has been with us 1 year today :-D A year ago it was minus 22 degrees out and snowing, when the knock came on our door from the neightbor wondering if we were missing a grey cat. We weren't at the time, but that cat suck in the tree that day, became our Lady Jane Grey, when we learned she was about to be dumped by her then mom and dad when they moved at the end of the month...She came to live with us permanently on Feb. 2nd, but today was her lucky day of getting treed in one of our trees.



I went ahead and increased Musette's dose back to that 1u, to see if I can get her preshots values down some.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/30 Musette amps~365

"but today was her lucky day of getting treed in one of our trees." -- Little Lady Jane Grey is so beautiful...and so lucky to have found your tree and you, Mel. How could anyone abandon such a dear kitty? I'll never understand. Their loss and your treasure.

Here's wishing you and dear Musette some better numbers on that 1.0U dose, Mel.

Eva
 
Re: 1/30 Musette amps~365

Happy Gotcha Day Lady Jane Gray!!!

Musette, give Jane a good gotcha day present and bring your numbers down sweetie. :)
 
Re: 1/30 Musette amps~359, +3~255

That's better I can live with dropping just a little over 100pts in 3 hours...Hello yellow I've missed you.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/30 Musette amps~359, +3~255

What a great day to celebrate :)

Please pass over that yellow now....Kitten probably said, "well if Musette had a red, then I want one too!"

Hope you guys have a having a great day!
 
Re: 1/30 Musette amps~359, +3~255, +6~155, +9~259

Love those yellows and that blue for Musette, Mel!

Enjoy the evening,
Eva
 
Re: 1/30 Musette pmps~262

Looks like the 1u agrees with her better than that .75u was..gotta love those yellows and blues...now to go for the green :mrgreen:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top