1/30, Moo, AMPS 152, +6=176, PMPS 196.+2=150,+4=161 Dose chg

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
Ok, increased the dose from .5 to .75 tonight to see how he does with it.
Hopefully he will do well and the night wont be too terribly long! :)


Well +2 was 150
+4 was 161

He's going up... not down... Is that normal? Or does it need more time? Tho he just ate about 30 mins ago, could that be the reason for the up vs down?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top