miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 30, 2012 #1 yesterday condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62362
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 30, 2012 #2 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 Oh, Mikey...you like those pinks a little too well!
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Jan 30, 2012 #3 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 Beautiful nights don't have to mean pink mornings Mikey!
miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 30, 2012 #4 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 Third PMPS in blue. still shoot 3u for night shot?
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 30, 2012 #5 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 bumping your post up... you may want to add "dose question" to your subject line...
Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 bumping your post up... you may want to add "dose question" to your subject line...
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Jan 30, 2012 #6 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 Nice Mikey!!! Yes, Jenn...he hasn't earned a reduction yet by going below 50 so shoot the 3u!! Yay!!!
Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 Nice Mikey!!! Yes, Jenn...he hasn't earned a reduction yet by going below 50 so shoot the 3u!! Yay!!!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 30, 2012 #7 Re: 1/30 Mikey AMPS 332 +3/293 PMPS 174 What Marje said -- 3.0u.