ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
Last PMPS was 124. Luckily, I reduced the AM shot to 4U. Otherwise, her BG might drop much lower than 124.
Last night +5 102 and +6 81. AMPS 175, reduced the dose back to 4.75U.
Obviously, she was much less hungry than before as her BG back to much better range.
See if the 4.75U suit for her.
Good Afternoon all,
Last PMPS was 124. Luckily, I reduced the AM shot to 4U. Otherwise, her BG might drop much lower than 124.
Last night +5 102 and +6 81. AMPS 175, reduced the dose back to 4.75U.
Obviously, she was much less hungry than before as her BG back to much better range.
See if the 4.75U suit for her.