1/30 Ivy Amps 234,+2 104,+2.5 82, Libre; +3 113 Contour, + 6 189, +10 383, Pmps 393, +2 317, +4 213

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-10-230-pmps-243-2-75-198-3-151-4-190.286114/
Amps 234
Good morning
Day 2 on increased dose of 3.25u. No pinks last night so that’s nicer. Hope this dose is better for Ivy.
Have a nice Tuesday and a safe surf all kitties :cat:
Post breakfast bath
upload_2024-1-30_6-26-43.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-30_6-26-43.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-30_6-26-43.jpeg
    43.5 KB · Views: 251
:kiss::kiss::kiss::kiss::kiss: so cute!
Looks like a nice decline at +1.5!
Let's try getting to the beach today and play!
Happy Tuesday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, thank you :)
She’s picking up some downward speed this morning. Maybe a beach day today to play with her friends. :cool::D
Have a great day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Staci, Ivy had some nice numbers there ,she did keep you busy I see. Oh my Lord what a great pic of Ivy, she's just too darn cute!
I just want to kiss that pink nose of hers :p She's precious
Hope you both have a good day and she has a nice PM cycle :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Afternoon Staci, Ivy had some nice numbers there ,she did keep you busy I see. Oh my Lord what a great pic of Ivy, she's just too darn cute!
I just want to kiss that pink nose of hers :p She's precious
Hope you both have a good day and she has a nice PM cycle :bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane, Well we had a nice start....and now we have hit every color since, up to RED :mad:
Ivy says thank you and you can give her a kiss on her little pink nose anytime.
Hope you are having a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Wow! A rainbow kinda day for Ivy. She just wanted to try on all the fashion colors!
Hope she steadies herself in the PM cycle, Staci. It's such an emotional rollercoaster!
Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Wow! A rainbow kinda day for Ivy. She just wanted to try on all the fashion colors!
Hope she steadies herself in the PM cycle, Staci. It's such an emotional rollercoaster!
Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
It was very colorful, for sure Kit. I’d love to eliminate pink and red, however. I will tell her what you said, maybe she will listen to you. She ignores her mom.
Have a calm night after your action packed day :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-10-230-pmps-243-2-75-198-3-151-4-190.286114/
Amps 234
Good morning
Day 2 on increased dose of 3.25u. No pinks last night so that’s nicer. Hope this dose is better for Ivy.
Have a nice Tuesday and a safe surf all kitties :cat:
Post breakfast bath
View attachment 68977


Aww look at that sweet face.

We're crossing our paws for the increase and hopefully she comes down a bit tonight but nice and gentle so mama can sleep.
Have a peaceful night :cat::bighug:
And Nestle sends :kiss::kiss::kiss:
 
Aww look at that sweet face.

We're crossing our paws for the increase and hopefully she comes down a bit tonight but nice and gentle so mama can sleep.
Have a peaceful night :cat::bighug:
And Nestle sends :kiss::kiss::kiss:
Hi Karolina, thank you. We appreciate the good wishes. Hoping for a gentle slide tonight. We need a peaceful night after that bumpy morning.
We hope you, Nestle & Peanut are having a cozy night as well :kiss::bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
She is super adorable.

Guess what happened at +7?
Thank you, Marje :cat:
Loss of duration :( but whyyyyyyy??? Why some cycles does this continue to happen to her? The last food I gave was at +4 and it was 6%. (Earlier was higher carbs due to the fast dives).

Looks like the pm cycle was a normal Lantus cycle, correct?
:bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top